Skip to content

Membership 2019/20

Welcome to the meetings section

This section is not part of our new website but will be updated soon. Our website address remains the same and this section can be accessed via

Members of the Standards Committee 2019/20

Independent Member & Chair - Geoff Linnell

City Mayor Paul Dennett

Councillor Andrew Western

Councillor Brenda Warrington

Councillor David Greenhalgh

Councillor Elise Wilson

Independent Person – Nicole Jackson