Skip to content

Membership 2018/19

Welcome to the meetings section

This section is not part of our new website but will be updated soon. Our website address remains the same and this section can be accessed via

Members of the Independent Ethics Committee 2018/19

Bishop David Walker

Paul Horrocks

David Arnold MBE

Sally Lester

Sean McHale

Cym D’Souza

Shaid Mushtaq

Nasir Hafezi

Roy Walters