Skip to content

Membership 2018/19

Welcome to the meetings section

This section is not part of our new website but will be updated soon. Our website address remains the same and this section can be accessed via

Members of the Police and Crime Panel 2018/19

Mohammed Iyub (Bolton)

Tamoor Tariq (Bury)

Nigel Murphy (Manchester)

Stephen Williams (Oldham)

Janet Emsley (Rochdale)

David Lancaster (Salford)

Sheila Bailey (Stockport)

Allison Gwynne (Tameside)
Mike Freeman (Trafford)
Kevin Anderson (Wigan)