Skip to content

Membership 2018/19

Welcome to the meetings section

This section is not part of our new website but will be updated soon. Our website address remains the same and this section can be accessed via

Members of the Local Enterprise Partnership 2018/19

Mike Blackburn


Dame Nancy Rothwell

The University of Manchester

Lou Cordwell

SME representatives

Juergen Maier

Siemens plc

David Birch

Productivity and manufacturing representatives

Richard Topliss

Royal Bank of Scotland

Michael Oglesby

Bruntwood Limited

Fiona Gibson

Bolton Octagon Theatre

Monica Brij

CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro

Lorna Fitzsimons

The Pipeline

Mo Isap

Hobs plc

Andy Burnham

GM Mayor, GMCA

Richard Leese

Manchester City Council

Andrew Western

Trafford Council

Linda Thomas

Bolton Council