Skip to content

Membership 2018/19

Welcome to the meetings section

This section is not part of our new website but will be updated soon. Our website address remains the same and this section can be accessed via

Members of the Transport for Greater Manchester Committee 2018/19

Councillor Mark Aldred (Chair)

Councillor Roger Jones (Bus Network Chair)

Councillor Doreen Dickinson (Metrolink & Rail Chair)

Councillor Guy Harkin (Capital Projects Chair)

Councillor Mike Cordingley

Councilor Robin Gorrido

Councillor Lynne Holland

Councillor David Chadwick

Councillor Stuart Haslam

Councillor Noel Bayley

Councillor Rishi Shori

Councillor Naeem Hassan

Councillor Eddy Newman

Councillor Dzidra Noor

Councillor Angeliki Stogia

Councillor John Leech

Councillor Adrian Alexander

Councillor Peter Davis

Councillor Howard Sykes

Councillor Phil Burke

Councillor Neil Emmott

Councillor Patricia Sullivan

Councillor Barry Warner

Councillor Kate Butler

Councillor John Taylor

Councillor Steve Gribbon

Councillor Annette Finnie

Councillor Peter Robinson

Councillor Warren Bray

Councillor Steve Adshead

Councillor David Hopps

Councillor Eunice Smethurst

Councillor James Grundy