Skip to content

Membership 2018/19

Welcome to the meetings section

This section is not part of our new website but will be updated soon. Our website address remains the same and this section can be accessed via

Members of the Low Carbon Hub Board 2018/19

Carolyn Wilkins

Oldham Council

Robin Phillips

Mark Pilling (Substitute)


Councillor Eunice Smethurst

Wigan Council

Councillor Anna-Marie Watters

Bolton Council

Roger Milburn


Councillor Abdul Jabbar


Peter Emery

Electricity North West

Steve Johnson

M&G Group